Contacts

EPRI

Tom Reddoch
Electric Power Research Institute
Principal Investigator
Phone: (865) 218-8120
Email: treddoch@epri.com
Steven Coley
Electric Power Research Institute
Project Coordinator and Continuing Education
Phone: (615) 542-2882
Email: scoley@epri.com

GridEd-East

Ronald Harley
Georgia Tech
Operations and Coordination
Phone: (404) 894-1876
Email: rharley@gatech.edu
Frank Lambert
Georgia Tech
Metrics and Evaluation
Phone: (404) 675-1855
Email: frank.lambert@neetrac.gatech.edu
Badrul Chowdhury
University of North Carolina Charlotte
Graduate Programs
Phone: (704) 687-1960
Email: b.chowdhury@uncc.edu
Thomas Ortmeyer
Clarkson University
Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (315) 268-4035
Email: ortmeyer@clarkson.edu
Agustin Irizarry-Rivera
University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez
E-Learning
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext. 2472
Email: agustin@ece.uprm.edu
Valentina Cecchi
University of North Carolina Charlotte
Student Engagement
Phone: (704) 687-8730
Email: vcecchi@uncc.edu
Kevin Caravati
Georgia Tech Research Insititute
K-12 Outreach
Phone: (404) 407-8058
Email: Kevin.Caravati@gtri.gatech.edu

GridEd-West

Bob Bass
Portland State University
Student Engagement
Phone: (503) 867-4018
Email: Robert.bass@pdx.edu
Vijay Vittal
Arizona State University
Curriculum
Phone: (480) 965-1879
Email: Vijay.Vittal@asu.edu
Nanpeng (Eric) Yu
UC Riverside
Metrics and Evaluation
Phone: (951) 827-3688
Email: nyu@ece.ucr.edu